Publication Year 
CEF Levels 
B1, B1+, B2
Linda Jones
About this series 

With this series, Hillside Press actively and wholeheartedly shows its support for UNICEF’s universal humanitarian efforts for a fair society.

Philosophy of the JOURNEYS series

While the topics of the units of the Journeys coursebooks have been chosen with the aim of providing students with interesting, age-appropriate material, the overriding emphasis is, firstly, to boost each student’s awareness of our world’s rich variety of cultures and, secondly, to encourage them to think independently about their own lives and contribute towards the well-being of our planet and its inhabitants.

  • Each coursebook consists of 12 units.
  • The series prepares students for all exam types recognised by ΑΣΕΠ.
  • The series is compatible with all learning styles.
Video Presentation