The Outsiders B1, B1+, B2

Publication Year 
CEF Levels 
B1, B1+, B2
Addie Kane
About this series 

The Outsiders is a three-level series for students who have already completed the elementary level in the English language. The books in this series encourage learners to think logically, critically and laterally, giving them the basic building blocks for developing a better understanding of the contemporary world. The Outsiders series helps learners to develop skills required for any certificate type.